Construct 2017 Awards ceremony | Daily News

Construct 2017 Awards ceremony

Minister of Housing and Construction Sajith Premadasa, who was Chief Guest at the Construct 2017 Awards, was presented with an honorarium by National Construction Association of Sri Lanka Chairman Athula Priyantha Galagoda, First Vice Chairman Susantha Liyanarachchi and Construct Committee Chairman Ruwan De Silva. The awards ceremony was held at the Grand Ballroom, Waters Edge on October 4.




Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Or log in with...