Five State Ministers sworn in | Daily News

Five State Ministers sworn in

Five State Ministers took their oaths before President Maithripala Sirisena at the President's Official residence yesterday morning. They are C.B.Ratnayake, State Minister of Transport, Anura Priyadarshana Yapa, State Minister of Finance, Salinda Dissanayake, State Minister of Indigenous Medicine, S. M. Chandrasena, State Minister of Social Empowerment and Lakshman Wasantha Perera, State Minister of International Trade.

Pictures by Sudath Silva


Add new comment