Clarification | Daily News


Ananda College has won 12 matches and Nalanda College 6 matches in the history of the 'Battle of the Maroons' and not as inadvertently stated that Nalanda had won 12 matches and Ananda 6 in the supplement which appeared yesterday. The Nalanda Principal's name is Thilak Wattuhewa and not Nimal. We regret the errors. 


Add new comment