SLC Major L/O cricket from today | Daily News

SLC Major L/O cricket from today

Twelve matches are scheduled for today the first day of the SLC Major T20 Inter Club cricket tournament.

Twenty-four teams are participating in 4 groups.

Group A: SSC, Tamil Union, Navy SC, Moors SC, Ports Authority CC, Kurunegala YCC

Group B: NCC, BRC, Bloomfield, Panadura SC, Police SC, Galle CC

Group C: Saracens CC, Colts CC, CCC, Kalutara TC, Baduraliya CC, Lankan CC

Group D: Chilaw Marians CC, Ragama CC, Army SC, Air Force SC, Negombo CC, Kandy Custom CC - YK


Add new comment