BFL President’s Cup soccer tomorrow | Daily News

BFL President’s Cup soccer tomorrow

Dharga Town United SC will take on Veyangalla Red Line SC in the President’s Cup final of the Beruwela Football League at the Zahira College grounds, Dharga Town on January 7, commencing at 3.30 p.m.

Sri Lanka Football president Jaswar Umar and MP Al-Haj Marjan Faleel will be the chief guests at the closing ceremony. Veyangalla Red Line SC beat Super SUn SC 1-0 at the semi finals while Dharga Town United SC received a walk over from Young Men’s SC in the other semi final.


Add new comment