Five-member committee to run SLC | Daily News

Five-member committee to run SLC

Sports Minister Namal Rajapaksa today appointed a high profile five-member administrative committee on a temporary basis to run Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) until the SLC Elections are held next month.

Professor Arjuna de Silva will head the newly appointed committee.

The remaining members of the administrative committee are Ashley de Silva, Sujeewa Mudalige, Uchitha Wickremesinghe and Amal Edirisooriya.