MP Jayantha Ketagoda resigns | Daily News

MP Jayantha Ketagoda resigns

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) National List MP Jayantha Ketagoda resigned from his Parliamentary seat to make way for Economic Revival and Poverty Alleviation Presidential Task Force Head and former Minister Basil Rajapaksa. He handed over his resignation letter to Parliament Secretary General Dhammika Dasanayake at the Parliament Complex.

Add new comment