Vidyarathana Volleyball champions | Daily News

Vidyarathana Volleyball champions

Kalutara District Zonal Open Volleyball Tournament organized by Young Stars Sports Club of Elle Kanda, Horana was won by Vidyarathana University College, Horana and the team posed for a photograph after clinching the Trophy with their coach. Sudarshana. Standing L/R – Meemitha Dayan, Thusith Tharanga, Dinuka Dilshan, Sithum Abhishek, Chamod Isuru, Mr. Sudarshana (Coach), Kemin, Nimsara, Yasith Chanaka (Picture by Dilwin Mendis, Moratuwa Sports Special Correspondent)

Add new comment